What life is like without Candy Crush notifications

candy crush is evilI’m sure a lot of you may have read The Candy Crush Addiction and understand how much one can get addicted to the game. However, after being unable to get past a certain level (can’t even remember which one). I have finally gone off Candy Crush.

You heard correctly.

I haven’t uninstalled it or anything. It’s just sat there in my app drawer laying dormant until unimaginable amounts of boredom overcome me once again…

Oh and I blocked Candy Crush requests on Facebook.

“How is life without these notifications?” – I hear you ask.

It is sweet.

Pun intended.

Peace,

Syd

Note: A CES 2014 coverage article may happen, a tad difficult as I’m half way across the world from it but I’ll try get something written!

Leave a Reply

